TCADPodcast@gmail.com

(504)345-9344

Uniweb Interview Show

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Don and Cherrae are interviewed by the always fun Matt Whiteside of the UniWeb Interview Show!







OR listen...

Us !!!

Friday, March 29, 2019

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 68 "Us", what a movie...Jordan Peele is definitely bringing original stories back to horror and we are here for...

Is It Over Yet?

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 67 Oscar Re-Cap!  And a Rundown of what  surely must be the nuttiest Black History Month Ever!  2019 needs a Hard...

Black History Month !!

Sunday, February 3, 2019

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 66 February is upon us, we talk about all the content we are looking forward to, Awards season and Bliggity Blackness.

Happy New Year!

Thursday, January 3, 2019

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 65 Happy New Year  we breifly talk Aquaman (catch the 10 min take )Birdbox,  Bandersnatch and what movies we’re...

Holiday Cheer!

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 64 Holiday time! Creed II!! The Christmas Chronicles!! Avengers 4!! It is a lovely time of the year...

Rebel Yell

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 63. Rebel Wilson learns the hard way that a quick appology is valuable social capitol.  Also Black Twitter ain’t...

Halloween Is...Meh

Thursday, October 25, 2018

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 62  OG Halloween is the way to go this year.  This 2018 movie was a muddling mess… so maybe it’s exactly the Halloween...

Halloween Is Coming!

Friday, October 12, 2018

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 61. So it's time to talk horror movies...amongst a few other things we have on our mind

Awesome Halloween...

We're Back!

Friday, August 31, 2018

TCAD Podcast

SYNOPSIS:Ep. 60 A quick slate of Movie Rewiews: The Happy Time Murders,  Black KKKlansman, The Meg, MI:6 and assorted sundry!...